The coffee system needs to be cleaned. The "Clean Group" message appears every 30 cycles indicating the system is overdue for a group cleaning. The "Clean Group" message will disappear after the group cleaning is complete.
You are about to be added to our mailing list. To ensure that you receive the newsletter content that's right for you, please select one of the options below.